- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2003
12:53 P.M.

Work went ok last night. As usual, I felt like I would never get out of there but I made some really good tips. I scored at least 20 percent all night long....

I'm coming closer to paying all of my bills before vacation. I had forgotten about a few things that I needed to pay for so I probably won't have much spending cash on my trip....

******

I called the school to find out about getting a student ID card.

FORGET IT!

"The machine is broken, it's summer time, and NO ONE FEELS like fixing it!"

WONDERFUL!

Have I ever mentioned how much I hate that school. They have lost my records about a dozen times and nothing likes to work. The computers are shit and forget finding help with anything....

That place just sucks!

********

Today I had planned on getting my student ID replaced. Now that I won't be doing that I have about an hour of free time to spare. If it were sunny outside I would head to the beach, but it looks like it's going to rain any minute now.

********

I'm so excited!

Tonight is the last class of the week. I don't have school tomorrow, and I've managed to take Thursday and Friday off of work!

GO ME!

****************

Now all I have to do is decide what to do for the 4th. Heidi had mentioned going to the park to see the fireworks, but I'm still not sure about it.

*Ani had a great song where she mentions the 4th of July on her "Plastic Castles" ablum. * I swear, she has a song for everything.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*