- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2003
7:45 P.M.

What is the probability that Kelly will have at least one embarrassing moment today?

Well, it's a lot more likely than winning the lottery that's for sure.

I went to class tonight and my teacher was talking about probability, and how these stats are figured. She lost me in her discussion, so I ended up dozing off. I slept right through the time when the rest of the class went on a break, and then I woke up as everyone was leaving for the night...

I woke up stunned that I had even fallen asleep in class. There are only about 12 students in the class so I�m pretty sure that the teacher noticed me sleeping. I only hope that she doesn't hold it against me and fail me.

I gathered my things and walked out of class still in a daze. I swung my book bag over my shoulder and walked out the door to the hall where other students were gathering before the next class. One guy kept looking at me and it made me a little uncomfortable because I was in a daze.

I opened the door to walk out to the parking lot and noticed that I had been walking down the hallway with my bra hanging out of my shirt. I was walking around with a full frontal view, just hanging there. My boobs must have fallen out when I slung my book bag over my shoulder..

My face had to be beat red as one guy held the door for me and smiled.

I wonder how many people saw me walking down the hall with my boobs hanging out?

**********

At first the homework looked as foreign to me as the Greek language, but now it's starting to make a little sense.Even while I was sleeping I think I may have gathered enough information to work on the homework.

After sleeping through class I have found motivation to get the hell out of there. I definately don't want to repeat the coarse.

********

Hell, I know I�m a dreamer, but this whole probability chapter really brought my hopes down.

My teacher really tries so hard to make math interesting by applying it to things that some people care about. The teacher talked about the lottery a few times in her discussion tonight. She told me that with each ticket you buy, only one in over twenty two million actually win with all 6 numbers.

*Time to start feeling discouraged*

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*