- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003
11:51 A.M.

Are we there yet?

Is the day over with?....

I have class and then I'm right back off to close the restaurant tonight. I'll be so happy when I get a whole week off of work. I'm so tired of that place.

Sunday was pretty bad, and thinking about it doesn't make me any more excited about going into work.

********

Last night Kitty came by. We watched "My So Called Life, and I think Kitty may have actually enjoyed it?

I tried out my new camera yesterday, and my dog has proven to be very photogenic... My dog may be cute, and she may have personality, but I still think she is generic in the way she is cute. She is cute like the dogs you see on the covers of Hallmark Cards....

My dog may be cute, with a good personality, but she has shit for brains. Just as I was complimenting her just moments ago, she has now found her way to an electrical outlet. She followed the cord from the wall to the extension cord that she is now CHEWING on!

"BRAINIAC QUIT! You're going to...."

YELP! Yelp! Yelp! Yelp! *Crying Sounds Come From the dog*

She sighs and rolls on her side.....

~Photogenic Puppy Picture~A.K.A.-Shit For Brains!

Ok, she learned on her own. Maybe she won't try to eat electrical cords for a while..

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*