- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 30, 2003
1:25 P.M.

I woke up late today with a migraine from hell.

Hell, I didn't go to bed until damn late....

I wanted to get up earlier so that I could get some stuff finished today but my bed has taken sudden priority. My time to finish projects is running out. This Chicago trip is approaching quickly and I have a few things to finish before I leave.

*********

Troy has been painting a lot of really great stuff lately, and he's given me permission to use on of his paintings in a banner.

Rock on!

It's so awesome to be able to see him a bit more often now. Life seems a little more complete.

If only I could just get the rest of my friends a little bit closer to home again....(Lauren, Pete, Mike, Heidi, Missy, Shanna, Amy...etc...)

I don't see my friends nearly as much as I would like to.

******

Summer session in school ends in one month. I can't believe it's gone by so quickly. After the session is over I'll have a month until I start fall semester. I can't wait to graduate this January!! Wooo Weee!!

Boom Baby!

*****

For now, I'm going to get cleaned up. Dad wants me to take him to the store. He's going nuts just sitting around the house.

I wish I could get him a job doing something he likes to do. I think he's becoming depressed. He's just sitting around here waiting for things to happen on their own. As if a miracle will fall out of the sky, and one morning he will wake up happy and healthy again...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*