- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 30, 2003
7:55 P.M.

Holy crap in a can!

12 out of 100?

I would like to say that class went well tonight, but I don't like to lie.

I totally bombed my project. I scored a whopping 12 out of 100 possible points, which boils down to getting 1/2 of one question right....

I didn't do well on my test. Another C average for the scoreboard. I think the best I can hope for at this point is a C, and that is only if I get higher scores for the rest of the semester. Math class sucks!

I can't help but get discouraged.

I study my ass off and I still don't do well....

********

I took dad out this afternoon and we went to Best Buy to look at CD Players.

I didn't buy a CD player... NO!

I purchased a camera instead.

What the heck do I NEED with a camera? I don't need one of these things. It was completely an impulse buy.

I had intended on going out to replace my Pearl Jam cd, and I wanted to get a new CD Player.

Forget it!

What the hell happened to me?

It all started when my dad was looking at cameras. He started up a conversation with the salesman about Chicago and the guy told him that he would drop the price of the camera 100 bux. WOW! He's going to give me a hundred bucks off if I buy this thing RIGHT NOW!

How could one resist?

Maybe I should have considered that I don't have the money to buy a camera, and GO ON VACATION!!!

Looks like I'm going to spend MORE time in the hotel room than I wanted to...

I'm totally nuts!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*