- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003
9:43 A.M.

Another day of work at the restaurant ahead...

I didn't sleep for shit last night. I was in so much pain that I couldn't relax enough to sleep. Of coarse it makes sense that I would have to work a double today.....(*smell that sarcasm)

I'll be happier when I'm done.

It turns out that last night when I fell I ruined my favorite Pearl Jam Cd. Yes, "Ten" is out of commission until I can make it to a store to replace it. There's a huge crack that runs down the center of the disk...

bummer!

Did I mention my sister has seen them twice this summer; 2nd row seats to be exact. She's so damn lucky! I've wanted to see them for as long as I can remember but every time they come to town I usually miss out due to some freak of nature.....

I can't walk, but I'm off to work a double....

*Wish Me LUCK!*

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*