- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003
4:20 P.M.

The double trouble has only begun!

Not only do they expect me to work a double, it turns out that they also want me to help close the restaurant tonight.....

The restaurant has had a lot of publicity lately so they are expecting more people than usual tonight.

They expect, yet they have only 3 servers scheduled! Who's the shit for brains behind that plan?

This morning was slow. Steven and I had no problems so far.

Today working with Steve I've noticed he may be stupid but at times he is generally sweet. I only kid when I call him stupid. He's just so damn goofy most of the time.

I'm so happy I had a short break. I woke up with a migraine from hell...I came home to take a quick nap, and I'm starting to feel a bit better.

*******

I tried to burn a copy of "Ten" in hopes to get rid of the scratches... No can do. It didn't work out as well as I had planned.

This is going to be the third time that I have replaced this cd.

The first time I replaced it was in high school when Wes borrowed it and lost it.

Then Chrissy borrowed the 2nd copy and spilt candle wax all over it.

Now, I bust my ass, I drop the cd and end up catching my fall with it....

It's worth replacing. It's one of my favorite cd's.

Did I mention, my sister DOESN'T EVEN LIKE PEARL JAM!! Yet she has seen them TWICE this summer with 2nd row seats for BOTH shows....

YOU GO GIRL!!!

****

I'm not scheduled to work the for the holiday next weekend. I've decided NOT to pick up a shift.

I'd like to spend the holiday with my friends, but that usually falls through. The past few July 4th celebrations have been spent in bed, or in the hospital. It's all just a terrible twist of fate and too much to go into right now...

If nothing else I will spend some time catching up with the airforce brat.

*******

Well, I'm headed back to work with Stupids...

Wish me Luck!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*