- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003
1:24 P.M.

I came home last night and decided to watch the news...

I don't really get into the news. It's usually just crap. It's more bad news than anything so why do they even call it "The News?" They should call it, "CRAP That Will Probably Ruin Your Day."

I guess I only watched the news because I heard something being said about the restaurant I work for. Some woman on the television was talking about how they are going to evict the owners from the property and the restaurant may be closing soon....

WOW!

That's a bummer.

I wonder if anyone else has heard about the restaurant closing? Maybe everyone already knows, and nobody cares?

* * * *

Since Amy has left for Saudi, I haven't had much interest in the news. I worry about her enough without hearing about all the crap that is going on over there....

I can't wait until she gets back home....

********

Dick Head has me working another double tomorrow. I don't really get into the whole idea of working a double at the restaurant. You do twice the work and make maybe an extra ten or twenty bucks. What's the fun in that?

I hope when I'm out of school for a month, that I'm not working all doubles. I won't last long there if I'm working all doubles.

I'm so drained...

********

ALMOST had a sex dream last night. It was close, but not quite.

I had a dream that I planned this party for a guy I hardly know and then he expected me to sleep with him because it was his birthday or something.

I actually got into it. I did a strip tease and in the middle of stripping, I woke up.....

I woke up thinking, "What the hell was that?" Why did I have a dream abooooot Ben?

***P.S.***

Can anyone recommend some good music? I need to get some new tunes for my trip to Chicago in a couple of weeks....

:)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*