- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jun. 27, 2003
4:03 P.M.

Tonight Dick Head has me working some private party. I'm hoping I'm not working this party alone because I've never really waited on a huge party by myself in the restaurant.

I've slept all of 4 hours in the past 3 days and I'm not the least bit excited about going to work.

********

I'd actually like to stay home and work on my site a bit more. I'm using the fishy template until my layout is up and running.

I'm going to try to get my hands on a copy of the dream weaver software soon so I can see what it's all aboooot....

I hate not having as much control over my site lately. I feel like my purpose is slowly becoming yet another vacancy in my life....

*****

I heard from Missy. She has her surgery on Tuesday. I still have to go out and get some cards to send to her. I still wish I could be up there with her while she has her surgery. It seems like she is a million miles away sometimes, but it's always nice to hear from her.

Tonight, I am planning on going to bed early. The active word being "planning". I haven't had much rest lately since Kitty has been making me crazy. I miss the way things used to be, before he made me nuts!

*****

Awwww NUTS! I have to work the entire weekend....

I'll be so much happier when this weekend is all over with!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*