- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 23, 2003
7:59 P.M.

Man, I can't wait until this semester is over.

Not only do I NOT get math, I always get stuck sitting next to STINKY!

It doesn't matter where I sit in class there is this one creepy guy who always comes into class late and sits right next to me. He smells SOOOOO BAD. He smells like he bathes in cigarette smoke and cat piss.... What's really surprising is that he's not the first STINKY guy to sit next to me in class. For the first few weeks of Science class I dreaded going because another stinky guy would always sit next to me.

I can't seem to escape the strange guys.....

Oh crap! I know why that smell is so popular! Don't they sell that scent at the GAP?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*