- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 23, 2003
3:29 A.M.

I'm finally home and I feel like a bucket of ass all over again....

This sucks...

Over all the night went well...

Work went well tonight after my two tables of 10 didn't show for the aids benefit dinner. The night seemed to breeze by. I spent most of the night tying up any loose ends that the other servers had to ease the stress of their load of guests.

After work we headed over to the Blue Martini for some drinks. I ended up running into Carl. He's been on my mind a bit since I haven't been able to make it to the beach on Sundays since I've had this new job. He's doing well and he's leaving in a few days to go back to Barbados for the remainder of the summer. It must be nice to have family who owns their own island paradise down there.

After the club Kitty, Ding Dong, and I headed to Steak and Shake for some grub.

I'm home now and ready for bed.

Tomorrow is yet another mid term that I am dreading but at least I can sleep in all day....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*