- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 23, 2003
11:17 P.M.

Dick Head called me tonight to ask me to pick up an extra serving shift on Friday.

I need an extra shift like I need an ass on my elbow!

See that? it's JUST my elbow, I don't need an ass on there too, Ok?.....

No for real. I really don't want to work but part of me is saying, "DO IT! You're going on vacation! YOU NEED THE MONEY CAPTAIN RETARDO!"

Tonight I went out with Kitty and Jr to Rubys. Nothing too eventful because I'm trying to lay low for the week of mid-terms.

I wish I didn't have to work so much this weekend. I can't believe this crap. My boss has managed to schedule me MORE for the week of mid-terms than any other week since I've started there....I'm starting to feel very drained at work.

I don't want to become too attached to this job. It's just a job and I took this job because I wouldn't have to take it too serious....

This was supposed to be FUN Dammit!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*