- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 23, 2003
4:36 P.M.

I didn�t know weather to be flattered or offended.

Jamie thought my boobs were fake.

Last night at the bar Jamie mentioned that she hated the Blue Martini. It isn�t on my list of top 10 hangouts so I agreed.

She said that she hated all the FAKE people who frequented the place. I pointed out the muscle guys with NO NECK, and she mentioned the fake girls with their bleaches out hair, fake, clueless, robotic personality and fake titts.

I just laughed.

She asked Kitty if my boobs were fake because she didn�t want to offend me.

She later asked me and I told her straight out, �Nope, they are mine. They�re just swollen because I�m on my period. Give them a week and they will be shrunk back down to normal nonexistent size.�

I wasn�t even wearing a push up bra.

I guess I�ll take it as a compliment. I�ve never really thought they looked fake until Jamie brought it up and now I�m sort of afraid to wear anything form fitting until they go back to normal�.

Last night was surreal. I never knew anyone paid any attention. Brad tried to size me up by comparing me to other people. He swears that he is a pro at people watching and that has helped him develope a sense of judging someone before he knows them. Like he could look at me and tell what kind of person I was just by the way I act..... WOW! Does he have another thing coming. I'm never the same girl all the time. I'm who I want to be, when I feel like being it. I hope he doesn't honestly spend any time trying to figure out what kind of person I am. He's wasting his time, and I'm pretty comfident no one will ever know EVERYTHING about me..... The things people don't know about me could just about fit into the cracks of the GRAND CANYON!!!...... ha ha ....

I almost wish I didn't go out with anyone from work last night. I'm a completely different person outside of work. I don't want my personal life making it's way into my work place.....

I don�t need any extra attention.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*