- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003
2:28 P.M.

I've felt so drained for the last week or two. I can't sleep even now that my room is dark from all the rain clouds outside. I'm so tired of all this rain...

I was more drained this morning than I am right now though. I was able to take a nap before work tonight. I should do fine.

It's been raining for days now and it has no sign of ending any time soon.

I'll have to buy a boat to get to work if things don't calm down soon. The streets have been flooded and it's taking me forever to get to work.

Besides the bad traffic, I NEED SUNSHINE!

Can this much rain all at once really be any good?

I'm glowing in the dark already.

I'd like to have a tan for when I go up north for the family reunion and I'd like to see the beach sometime soon.

I was watching the weather and the rain is not supposed to lighten up much this week...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*