- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 19, 2003
2:43 P.M.

The weather has been crappy all week long. I haven't seen a glimpse of sunshine through all of this rain....

I'm still sick and I don't feel like going in to work... But I have to. I need to save up money for this Chicago trip....

This house is so cold. Mom must be having hot flashes. She's managed to turn the thermostat down to 63 degrees because she's HOT!

I'm dying in here. I'm all bundled up and I'm still cold.

This can't be good for the bronchitis....

I can't wait until I have my own place!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*