- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jun. 18, 2003
1:29 P.M.

It is letters like these that crack me up.

Maybe he's bi-polar?

The last email he sent he said that there was NO way he'd be in Chicago....

and now he writes,

"Well well well....Katy stay in instead of going out and having fun on the town??? Never. Not her. jk. Sounds familar kinda since I never saw her out in toledo unless it was a special event like Halloween or National Barnes and Noble Foundation day or something. But Chicago has the best museums. The Aquarium, Art, and Museum of Natural History are my Favs. Been going to them since i was a kid when we would visit the grandparents, but I havent been to any of them in about 4 or 5 years now. Would be nice to see them, maybe I'll have to make a second trip back to Chicago for that weekend. Adios Kell. Back to work.

Zach"

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*