- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jun. 18, 2003
12:01 P.M.

I woke up still feeling like a bucket of A$$ this morning....

I need to get well already. I have to work all weekend long.

I wish I didn't need money. I wish I didn't have to work.

*****

I have another review for another exam tonight, and a HUGE mid-term tomorrow. I'm NOT prepared and my head is all clogged right now.

***

Zach wrote today. He's doesn't think he's going to make it to Chicago. That's cool. That's fine and dandy. I didn't exactly EXPECT him to show up. He says that he'll be somewhere and he usually isn't.

****

Saying you will be somewhere and not following through is just as bad as running late ALL THE TIME...

Why bother?

He lives a million miles away and maybe he figures that I don't care either way....

Fine...

I won't even pretend to care.

***

As for today, I'm planning on staying in bed ALL DAY again. I have a few errands to run.

I have to pay my phone bill if I don't want them to shut it off, and I was considering renting a movie?

I�m hungry, so maybe another cheeseburger from Burger King.

I think I�ve eaten at least 6 of those things now just this week�.

No wonder I�m still sick!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*