- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 16, 2003
12:41 P.M.

I had strange dreams all night long.

Justin Timberlake was in most of my dreams. Talk about strange.

WOAH!

WHO-WAH!

Booom BABY!

******

And then there was some strange dream I had about running into Zach. I wasn't nice to him at all. I was actually a bitch.

It was strange because we had been getting along for a while and in the back of my mind I started thinking about how he was such an asshole in Ft. Lauderdale. I couldn't help it, I was such a bitch.

We shared a cab ride and I left him on a street corner in the middle of no where. It was really no where because all of the businesses were shut down. It was like a ghost town with no people.

*****

I woke up wondering if I would actually do something like that to anyone. I'm not sure I could actually do it.

******

I checked my messages, Zach called telling me to call him back, but once again no number. It's not like I can ask anyone for the number. JBV and Katy can't stand him and those two are the only people who we both know...

******

Kitty called last night. He said he was making chicken soup. He's such a sweetie.

It's not right. I still haven't had the chance to cook for him. Does he listen to me? Nope. I appreciate the offer but I don't want to see ANYONE right now. I feel like shit. I can't breathe enough to even hold a decent conversation.

******

I'm sure chicken soup would be good for me but part of me just wants a burger. I'm so tired of eating a liquid diet at this point.

I've lost 8 lbs in just a few days. THIS SUCKS ASS!!!

It has taken me months to put that weight on!

Dammit!

I don't want to be the skinny little shit at the reunion. I'm tired of all the "small fry" remarks!

I wan't to be big!

******

I have a doctors appointment at 2. They may have to do xrays and stuff? Yuck.

I've only been sick for about a week and already I'm tired of it.

I want to get out of the house but the air outside is much too thick and muggy right now.

***

I want to see a movie....

***

I could rent one from block buster.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*