- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 15, 2003
12:48 A.M.

The day was long as ever.

I went to work around five and just got home.

I saw Kitty, he was in a mood most of the night. I wish there were something I could do.

I've probably been in a mood ever since I've started to feel like total ass...

I swear, something just happens to my lungs at the stroke of 9 pm.

My lungs call up to the brain and say, "Hey man, I'm really not feeling like working anymore. Forget this crap."

And my lungs give out just like that.

It hasn't been so bad during the week because I've been able to sleep in and go to bed late.

Now that I have to hit the hay and be up for work this stuff is really wearing me down.

I don't want to call in sick tomorrow because it's going to be a busy day.

Man, I've got to get some rest.

I hate having asthma.

Sometimes I feel like no one understands what it's like.

It's like trying to breathe with a pillow over your face.

Go ahead, go try it sometime....

Sleeping upright isn't easy but it�s what I�ll have to do for a while until I�m feeling well.

It sucks being sick!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*