- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 15, 2003
5:16 P.M.

�Kelly, Why do you waste your money? How can you play the lotto as if the odds of winning are four to one?�

Well I figure that since I have started playing lotto, the number of people I know who have been struck by lightning has dramatically increased.

(which is probably directly linked to their own bad karma..)

So I figure it�s just a matter of time.

This time could be my �go round�.

I could be spending my money on worse things.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*