- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jun. 13, 2003
10:42 P.M.

If someone had a diary truly dedicated to the description of me what would they say.

Could they sum me up in ONE word?

If someone else could describe how my day went would it seem any better from their point of view. What if I could read about it as if I were looking at myself through their eyes. Would I find meaning?

Would they teach me something new?

Could I ever be the entire universe to just one person?**(I have FELT like the sun, the moon, and the stars once upon a time. I FELT like I was the universe, but that did not make it so.)**

If they had access to the inspiring things I have never read would they tell me about them? Could they persuade me to recognize the things I am immune to?

Would they keep all of the love letters never sent to me in a little pink box?

What would the letters say, would they be sweet or reminisce of sour times?

Why do I care?

Would I become more aware by knowing these things?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*