- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jun. 13, 2003
10:01 P.M.

Wow, I received some reply emails from people I haven't heard from in quite some time...

I had sent out a mass email and a few people helped me to decide which hair color to go with...

Well, actually I died it red again before I sent the email out but the emails were still nice...

"I like the red... I think you look good as a redhead ;0)"-Aaron

"Ilike the red.......especially if your hair is that long!!!"-Rick

"RED!"-Mike

"Red"-Kitty

"Go for the red head.. Red heads are extremely sexy and it goes great with your skin and eyes."-J

"honestly kell...i like u in the red hair.....never met too many good lookin

red heads.-Yummer"

"i like your hair long and natural. you look so pretty in the one on the left. i thought you wanted to come for a visit?-Billy"

"I would definitely say go with the longer red hair. You look amazing in that picture. Maybe thats just cause thats how it was when I first met you, but I definitely like that color the most. Well there is my vote. Take care Kell"-Zach

and the other reply emails had other things to say...

Keith, Curt, and Adam said go blonde, while Lauren and JBV said go back to black...

Well the verdict is in, and I guess my mind was made up before I sent out the email...Thanks guys...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*