- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jun. 13, 2003
1:09 P.M.

My parents have been preparing for this Chicago trip the best they can.

I have my ticket to get to Chicago and now I�m left with other dilemmas. I haven't been thinking clearly. I�ve stressed enough over just getting there and I�m almost done. I know what to pack, I know what to wear, and I know some of the things I want to see while I�m there. I've almost perfected saving my money.

There is just one major detail that I've left out of my big plan. I have no clue what to do with my bunny. I can�t just leave him at home to fend for himself. He needs food, water and attention.

My parents are going to send the dog to puppy camp, but I�ve never heard of a pet camp, let alone a bunny camp.

What to do? What to do?....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*