- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003
6:15 P.M.

I love the music of the Goo Goo Dolls. So when I went to someone's site and found this quiz I took it. I'm bored out of my mind....... I took this quiz just for Sh*ts and giggles and it turns out that I am one of my favorite songs�

Woo wee�


I am Iris!!!

*sensitive, emotional, and wanting to be heard*



what goo goo dolls song are you??
brought to you by Quizilla

I have so many photos of them from the past few meet and greets.

I love their cd�s and I could listen to them for hours on end without budging.

What a hottie! Johnny is one of the hottest front men I�ve ever met. He may be dramatic, but he can really write a song, and he�s not such a bad singer either�

Every time I hear �Iris� it reminds me of when I was most content, but I was fighting it at the same time�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*