- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003
11:31 A.M.

I woke up this morning...(Late)

**********

I slept through my alarm clock.

I was dead to the world.

My head is still pounding and my chest is all congested...

It's painful to breathe in. I feel like every time I breathe in there are bubbles in my lungs...

That can't be good.

Well, I have to get to class. I can't miss any classes over summer semester.

Yuck...

*****

Amy wrote today. She sounds like she is doing well. I worry about her all the time and I can't wait to see her when she comes home....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*