- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003
4:17 P.M.

My dog has not mastered her stealth Jedi skills just yet.

You can usually hear her when she is causing trouble.

I heard her rummaging through the garbage and went out there to see what she was eating....

GROSS!

Dammit dog! What is your deal!

She was trying to scarf down the old and moldy bologna that I had thrown out this morning....

THAT DOG NEEDS TO LEARN SOME MANNERS!

You can't just go digging through the garbage every time you get bored....

My dog will NEVER be a Jedi Master at the rate she's going.....(Which reminds me, my dog could really use a bath!)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*