- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003
9:58 A.M.

I took this logic class hoping to avoid more algebra classes...

It turns out that the math class I'm taking is far from easy.

I have another test tonight and I'm pretty sure that no matter how much studying I do, I'm destined to fail it.

Nothing on the review seems to make any sense....

These assignments really have nothing to do with rational reasoning at all. It's all reasoning that is explained by some sort of mathmatical theory.

It's one of the most annoying methods of math I have ever had to work with....

I only have about another month left in the class and I'll be happy when it's finally over.

I still have some homework to do, but I was hoping to get out of the house for about an hour to clear my head before I sit down to study all over again...

I'll be happy to relax a bit tonight...(Relaxation is sure to come after math class, and after I finishe my Science lab. for tomorrow.....).... So much for relaxation....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*