- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003
11:34 P.M.

It's not that I hate my job; it's just that I'd rather be doing something other than working in my free time.

I've tried to think of the things that would make me happier, but my mind goes blank.

It's not my job that I hate. I just HATE working...

I love the people I work with, and more often than not I have fun while I'm at work, but there are days when I'm serving a table full of total assholes and I ask myself, "Why am I doing this?"

�When is the Big payoff?� �What is the BIG payoff?�

Why do I work for shit money when I could be doing something I hate just as much and still make double the money?

Why do I put up with stupid French Men who toy with my emotions..?

For example:

Fran. says, "Kelly, you want less hours on the schedule? Yes?"

I�m on time asshole.

"Kelly, you want me to not put you on the schedule at all, yes?"

Yeah, that will solve ALL OF YOUR PROBLEMS FUCK FACE!

Well piss off!

**********

I went in to work tonight, not to work, but to eat.

Heidi, Lauren and I sat at a table near the back. We ordered a bunch of different things and split them.

We sat there and talked for hours about a whole lotta NOTHING, just girl stuff I guess...

It's always great to see them. I miss the days when none of us had any other obligations, when we could spend a whole lot more time together.

I miss my friends so much when they are not around...

I'm quite tired now and I can't sleep...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*