- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jun. 10, 2003
11:15 A.M.

Today we won't even bother posting all of the details from the dreams I had.

None of my dreams made any sense last night.

In one dream, Kitty made me try on lingerie for his friends....

In another dream, my grandma had a magic washing machine, and a car that must have drove warp speeds.

Now it's Tuesday. A new job duty at the same place I've worked at. For some odd reason, I'm not looking forward to tonight at all.

I'm still tired.

I have a migraine from hell, and I'm not sure how well I can focus for this test in Science class today.

Man, I would LOVE to go back to sleep right now...

I know I have so much to do today, but I'm just not feelin' IT....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*