- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 09, 2003
2:17 A.M.

First of all let me say, "THANK YOU KITTY!....

Tonight was a very crazy night.

The second table I had was HELL!

I spilled a glass of Iced Tea on a woman and she had a conniption...

Well, I didn't exactly drop it ON her, I dropped it and it splashed on her leg and on her purse.

She was a nut case anyways. I was walking on eggshells from that moment on.

I guess overall work went well.

On the way home Kitty presented me with this little pink box with a black ribbon.

I waited until we got home to open it.

It was a gift certificate.

I have to say I was pleasantly surprised.

He gave me a gift certificate for Victoria's Secret...

Tomorrow is the big semi annual sale and I was talking about it the other day with some of the other girls at work.

Amanda said that all of her friends would be shopping as soon as Vicky's opens their doors to the public.

I guess the semi-annual sale isn't such a secret anymore....

I was so surprised to get a gift certificate.

Damn...

After work we went to dinner and now I'm off to bed...

Thank you Kitty....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*