- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 09, 2003
2:50 P.M.

Well my car is in the shop....

This morning when I went out to start my car it started, but it wouldn't go into gear.

It turns out that I need to replace the master cylinder in the clutch...

Yippy skippi!

No, I don't have money to replace it, but yes, I will increase the amount on my credit cards once again.

I figure if I split up the price of the parts and labor equally between each card I should be able to swing it.

Man, Karma is really swinging around to kick my ass lately.

I had to borrow my dad's jeep to return 2 closed checks to the restaurant. I accidentally walked out with them last night without thinking.

I'm such a klutz.

After returning the checks I went to spend my gift certificate at Victoria's Secret...

The sale wasn't all it's hyped up to be but I got some nice things...

A few pairs of panties, a couple bras, and a little pink nighty...

Sweet!

Thank you Kitty!

Now the rest of the day begins....

Well I'm finally home... and I need a quick 30 min catnap.

I didn't sleep well last night and a day of stress hasn't helped me relax any....

Damn, I could use a massage right now....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*