- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 08, 2003
12:19 A.M.

Work went alright tonight.

I only made about 50 bux, but I was fine with that. I didn't feel like closing the place down to make a few extra tips.

I close the restaurant tomorrow night and I'm dreading it!

Amanda informed me about the semi-annual sale that starts on Monday. I'm so psyched!

I only wish I had more cash...

I figure I'll try to pick up something nice and RED!....

I'm picking up a hostess shift this week for Amanda and she seems to really appreciate it.

I figure I should work as much as I can before I break the news that I'm leaving town for a whole week....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*