- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 08, 2003
1:09 P.M.

It's almost time to leave and I just don't feel like working tonight...

I've got so many other things I'd rather be doing today.

I woke up this morning and had an impulse to dye my hair black again.

I'm not sure if I'm going to do it, but I'll decide by the time I get out of work tonight.

I was looking at the pictures of myself last summer and black hair didn't look all that bad on me.

This blondish, brownish thing I have going on right now is killing my hair.

Each time I step foot in the sun, I can almost hear my hair sizzling...

SIZZLING!

That can't be good...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*