- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003
2:17 P.M.

I've worked so hard for this

I know you don't know what I mean

It may not be a slice of bliss

Go out and get your own dream....

*********

Last night I went to see the "Italian Job."

There was a part in the movie where Edward Norton�s character actually goes out and buys things that other people had come up with. He plays the character of an unoriginal bastard...

I tried to think of a single time where I had went out to buy something simply because someone else had said that they wanted it someday...

They say they will get it someday as if it isn't obtainable which makes it appear to be quite intriguing...

I don't care though.

I have my own ideas.

I think if I won the lotto I would probably buy some nice things for people, pay off some bills for my closest friends, and then I would disappear for a while.

Kitty wasn't happy to hear this. He feels that if he won the lotto he would travel but he would have to bring me.

I'm a loaner in that sense. I've traveled more places alone than I can remember.

One dream and aspiration I hope to never lose is my interest in traveling...

As soon as I win the lotto I'm buying the first ticket out of Dodge...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*