- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003
10:51 A.M.

I woke up to the phone ringing...

Who ever was trying to call was relentless, they just would NOT give up...

They would hang up on the answering machine and then call right back again.

I wasn't about to answer the phone.

I got up and ripped the phone out of the wall...

About 3 minutes later I heard my dad answer the phone and it was my grandma. She said that she was worried because my aunt had been trying to call all morning with no answer. She was calling because she wanted me to come over at the ass crack of dawn to wash my aunts car before she tries to sell it...

Oh come on people!

My drunken aunt has both of her arms and legs... Get out there and wash your own damn car.

And if you are going to call, call once and leave a message. Don't keep calling over and over again...

I'm so pissed off at her right now. I can't get back to sleep.

She's always drunk and out of it. She has no respect for people on a different schedule because she feels that the whole world revolves around her....

I'm not talking to her for another week�

I�m going back to sleep�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*