- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jun. 06, 2003
4:20 A.M.

I went to see his site.

He reads my diary. I read his diary...His words are pure genius.... Poetry in motion...

I read a letter that he had posted on his site and it got me to thinking about letters never sent...

I thought of one letter in particular.

A few summers ago Jovan wrote me this long detailed letter and I never had a chance to read it.

I've always wondered what that letter really said.

Jovan wrote the letter and then gave it to Christina so that she could edit it, and give him her opinion about it.

He asked her to review it because he was afraid it was too up front, he was afraid it was too honest and it had a possibility of making me run away from him...

I never got the letter...

I've known about the letter for a long time now...

Just the other day he tried to call me again and I wasn't home.

I'm not sure what he has to say, I'm not sure why he's calling after all this time.

I had a dream about him a few nights back and I woke up feeling very bitter and resentful towards him.

What took him so long to call?

I am selfish...

How did he ever live without me?

If I was half of the girl he thought I was, how come it took so long for him to pick up the phone to call me...

I have now moved on and I have no interest in hearing from him.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*