- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003
8:21 P.M.

I want to rip my hair out....

I've done everything possible to help time pass....

I've folded laundry, cleaned the bathroom, and even painted my toe nails...

The reason I'm trying to pass the time is because I have elected to take this drivers improvement coarse from home and the entire coarse it timmed....

I have to wait about an hour before I can call in and take the final exam...

I'm watching this drivers improvement coarse from home..

This video drags on and on and on and on...

I have almost completed the 4 grueling hours of the coarse and this video is filled with everything I've known for years...

I'm sure it's directed to help people drive better, but I got my ticket for going 7 miles over the limit.

I wasn't out driving drunk, I didn't pass a school buss, and I didn't think I was on the Daytona Speedway...

Watching this video is cruel and unusual punishment...

aaaaaaahhhhh....

aaaaacccccckkkkk!

48 more minutes to go until completion!....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*