- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003
11:54 A.M.

I'm all groggy and I woke up late again.

I didn't sleep well so it's difficult to focus on anything right now.

I have another test in Science class...

Woah....The weeks have flown by.

I have procrastinated long enough. I have avoided my responsibilities as best I can.... and I have tonight, and only tonight, to watch that silly lamo drivers improvement video.

Life may seem lame and boring now, but in one month, things will start to look up....

I leave for Chicago one month from next Tuesday.

How cool is that?

WOoo Weeee!!!!

*******************

I had a few strange dreams last night, but one dream imparticular I remember dreaming that I saw The Red Neck Ass Hole in some store... He was trying to convince me that he wasn't a bad guy to be around.... RIGHT.... Not so much....*Can you hear my eyes rolling?*

************

Well, I've been informed that my guestbook doesn't work... It works...

But it only works when you click on the white icon that says sign my guestbook...

I'm not sure how to fix the glitch or error that pops up when someone just clicks on the blue icon under the white box...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*