- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003
1:48 A.M.

If I were...

If I were a month I would be: February

If I were a day of the week I would be: Friday

If I were a time of day I would be: Morning

If I were a planet I would be: Venus

If I were a sea animal I would be: Clown Fish

If I were a direction I would be: North or .... Yield, "not this way"...

If I were a piece of furniture I would be: Is a painting furniture?....ok,a Bed

If I were a sin I would be: lust

If I were a liquid I would be: mop and glow

If I were a stone I would be: a diamond on the inside

If I were a tree I would be: a money tree....

If I were a bird I would be: raven

If I were a tool I would be: is a computer a tool?

If I were a flower/plant I would be: Gladiola

If I were a kind of weather I would be: thunder storm

If I were a musical instrument I would be: piano

If I were an animal I would be: lemur

If I were a color I would be: red

If I were an emotion I would be: empathy

If I were a vegetable I would be: corn

If I were a sound I would be: a door bell

If I were a car I would be: prelude

If I were a song I would be: Forever by; Ben Harper

If I were a movie I would be directed by: Stephen Spielberg

If I were a book I would be written by: Nick Bantok, or Dr. Seuss

If I were a food I would be: Strawberry Cheese Cake

If I were a place I would be: a deserted beach

If I were a material I would be: materialistic? ha, ha... nylon

If I were a taste I would be: sour gummies

If I were a smell I would be: Aquadigio

If I were a religion I would be: Kellyism... duh... ok, I can't take this one seriousely

If I were a word I would be: Banefulvenus

If I were an object I would be: A picture frame

If I were a body part I would be: eyes

If I were a facial expression I would be: stunned

If I were a subject in school I would be: Creative Writing

If I were a cartoon character I would be: Calvin

If I were a shape I would be a: sphere

If I were a number I would be: 7

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*