- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003
3:00 A.M.

We sat here talking for hours...

One more time, I gave him the educational spiel on the health of his gums. He didn�t seem too interested but he thinks he can do better....

Myself, I need to make an appointment to get my teeth cleaned.

We finally covered the bases of aspiration.

We pulled out the "what if" questions and had some fun...

We talked about hopes, dreams, and things of our past...

I learned a lot about him tonight and I tried my best not to talk too much.

He promised not to lean over into my side of the car when I'm trying to drive...

He�s also going to try to cut back on making those fart sounds with his mouth. He makes the sounds sooo often that it has finally become annoying.

I honestly answered the questions we both asked, while he seemed to hesitate and censor his responses....

Oh well, I don't want to force him to tell me things he's not ready to share with me...

Now, I'm here writing once again. I'm getting ready for bed....

And my mind is thinking random thoughts at the speed of sound...

Can you smell that?

It's the smell of strawberry cheese cake and my mind is ready to dream once more...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*