- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003
11:52 A.M.

Well dad is sick.

He's been sick for a few weeks but now it's gotten to the point where he can't rest.

I'm going up to the store to find some herbal remedies until I can pick up his prescription.

He used to be covered under a different insurance company, and now that it has switched to a new one they don't want to pay for the prescription.

What a bunch of a$$ holes...

I'm not feeling so hot myself. I didn't get to bed early as planned.

I'm probably not going to be able to finish my project in time.

My head is pounding and my sinuses are all clogged from crying...

This sucks!

I can't exactly go out and see a doctor myself.

My doctor has decided not to see patients who are covered by certain insurance companies... So I am on the reject list...

Who knows what I'm going to do when my asthma medication runs out...

I'm screwed....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*