- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003
10:37 P.M.

I met up with John and Lisa at Cody�s.

Normally I would decline, but it�s been a while since I�ve seen them.

I must say, Wow, they look so cute together. They are so perfect for one another. It�s nice to see them so happy.

John has this theory.

He thinks I should date a guy who is dumb.

Since I like to be in control, he figures that dating a stupid guy is the way to go�

I disagree.

I have no interest in guys without a clue, or idiots.

I want someone who is interested in learning new things.

I want someone I can learn something from every once in a while�

I don�t want someone who bullshits all the time to make it appear that they know it all.

I want a true genius�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*