- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003
2:21 P.M.

It's been so long, but I had another dream of *Geminutts* last night...

I was applying for a job and Gemini had an office in the back of the building.

The waiting room was huge! There were tall glass windows everywhere....

The guy at the front desk seemed very friendly. He was telling me all about Gemini and how he had started the business I was applying to work for.

I filled out my application and went to walk out of the building. As I was walking out Gemini was walking in and held the door for me.

He grabbed my arm and insisted that we had met before. I smiled and walked out.

I got in my car and my cell phone rang. I answered it and Gemini was on the other end telling me I had been hired for the job.

I had been thinking to myself, "He's not bad. He's kinda cute...."I remember consciously wondering why Kitty hated Gemini so much? He loves the fact that people reffer to him as Geminutts behind his back..

I remember feeling really good knowing I could get another job, but feeling guilty about quitting my current job.

I woke up thinking....

*What the hell was that? ....*

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*