- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003
12:05 P.M.

I wrote one of those *mass emails* a while back to find out if womens' jeans were about to be in style for men.

Chris is in the know... It's his job to be in the know...

There aren't many men who dress as well as Chris in my neck of the woods; Gabriel, Joey, and Steven are the only guys I know around here who can come close. They always seem to dress to impress...

I finally heard from Chris today for the first time in ages... It turns out he's in *Japan*... He writes:

*Hey Kelly...sorrry for the slow reply... I have to be quick . I am in an internet cafe in Japan and it's very expensive. Um...I don't know about guys wearing girls jeans...sounds like a rumor to me, but in fashion anything is possible!!

I'm not sure about the dates on a Florida trip just yet...

Konichewa!! Talk to you later...I will return to LA from Tokyo on June 15th. Ciao.

~Christopher*

Well Chris, I won't be in LA... But it would be nice.

He's lucky that he gets to see the world.

I should be a model.

Maybe If I were a model, I would make it to see Japan, Italy, L.A., and New York City...

I should call Jaison to follow up on getting those head shots...

:)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*