- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003
1:52 A.M.

I wish I could start my own travel tip jar.

It would be a jar where anyone could contribute to this trip fund that I'm starting. I need to get to Chicago in July, and I only have until Friday to get my ticket. This is crazy.

My parents have their ticket and I've racked my brain to try to figure out a way to get the money.

My hours have been cut back and I'm only working 2 nights this week. Bummer...

There is NO way I can make this happen.

I'm starting to stress.

I thought it was coming together just fine, but now I'm stumped...

Maybe I could increase my credit limit on one of my major cards....

I honestly can't accept charity. I'd much rather work for the money.

I won't borrow money from friends or family so I'm starting to realize that this trip may not actually happen.

Kitty wants me to go with him to see "Big Bad Voodoo Daddies" next week.

Sure I'd love to go, but I don't have money.

I don't want him to buy my ticket because I would much rather see him spend his money on getting his car back.

I'm so tired...

It's becoming more difficult to smile....

The flowers Kitty gave me have been dead for days, but I kept them for some reason. The bugs have made their way into them so I'm going to have to throw them away.... Bummer... They were so pretty while they lasted..

I have a HUGE test in Science tomorrow and I just realized.... I'M NOT PREPARED!!!!

I can't sleep knowing that I'm going to bomb this thing, but for some reason I can't study...

The lack of funds has put a damper on things lately...

I need to get the oil changed in my car, but that's going to have to wait a while too...

That is life!

Man, I don't want to grow up.

Why do I feel so old all of a sudden?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*