- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jun. 02, 2003
4:05 P.M.

I woke up this morning to a barrage of phone calls...

"Kelly answer the phone..."

"Kelly this is grandma..."

"Kelly this is Curt and I want to go to the beach..."

"Kelly, this is your BOSS..."

Kelly, Kelly, Kelly....

Sing it, Bone-Thugs....

"Bum, Bum, Bum, Bum, Bum..."

"Kelly, Kelly, Kelly..."

I AM the MASTA-Kell!!

lol

bum, bum, bum, bum....

*****

Ok, Ok, OKAY!

So today everyone wants a piece of me.

I still haven't called grandma or my aunt back because they already reached my dad to complain to him. I figure for them to complain to me, it's just a waste of their breath.

Besides...

I DON'T CARE!

I'm so sick of them calling just to complain...

I'm changing my out going message....to:

"If you are calling to complain, to sell something, or just because you are bored.... You have about 30 seconds to convince me to call you back... GOOD LUCK!"

*****

As for right now I need to get ready for class...

Maybe I will actually make it to bed before midnight tonight?

yeah, right....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*