- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003
11:55 P.M.

I'm GOING!

I'm definately going to Chicago!

I'm so excited!!!

I'm going to get to meet so many new people.

There are so many things planned and it sounds wonderful...

This is great!

********

Amy's mom wrote me today.

Amy is stationed in Kuwait, and it's actually better than the base she was on in the U.S.

******

Tonight I worked and closed.

Carlos kept asking me about my personal life. He is convinced that Kitty and I have something going on, but shhhh... It's our secret.

I told him, "NO, I'm single silly. You're not aloud to date the guys you work with. And besides, I'm getting married to Ben Affleck in 2 months..."

He rolled his eyes in disbelief.

I can't let him go on thinking I'm dating someone I work with...

I'm not about to bring my personal life into work. It's none of their business...

*******

I got home any my parents told me that Curt came by the house with some deserts, and then later Joey stopped by to see my dad and to show my family his little one...

Wow, that was out of the blue. I haven't heard from him in a while...

It's late now, I SHOULD go to bed, but I'm not....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*