- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003
4:12 A.M.

I want a quiet heart

I want a tender heart

something to offer you

when you're whole world falls apart....

A feeling so intense

I feel content

I say I've missed you

But that's only a portion of what I really meant...

I miss you when you're not around

I get lost in your hearts sound

I hold you close

and I can't rest when you're not around...

By: Kelly T.

I think this deep inside my head...

Love makes you do silly things. You do them simply for the sake of putting a smile on your loves face...

I don't want to argue over where we will eat.

I don't want to avoid hanging out based on the fact that I'm allergic to cats...

I don't want to go to bed early, simply because I need my rest...

I burn my candle at both ends hoping to wake up every morning just to feel...

I'd much rather spend time feeling the way I feel in my heart.

I want to get lost in the feeling, I want to feel it all, and not say a word...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*