- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003
11:35 A.M.

Well, I have been working on trying to get information about the family reunion and it's making me nuts.

My family is impossible to get a hold of.

I only hope that it's not too late to go on the trip...

I'm kinda stressed because I didn't sleep well last night.

I slept maybe 2 hours and now I have to close the restaurant again tonight...

I can't see anything. My eye is so swollen. I woke up this morning with pink eye in my right eye.

Talk about bum luck.

Yuck....

I'm going to try to sleep for another hour before I need to leave for work...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*