- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 30, 2003
3:12 P.M.

I heard from Zach.

He landed the same internship he had last summer making the big bucks.

Must be nice.

He�s going to some music festival the first week of July in Minnesota and he wanted to come to Florida or Vegas the second week.

He�s asked me to meet him in Vegas before, but honestly I don�t have the time or the money for a vacation this summer. I figure if I met him in Vegas it would probably be just another "Canada Trip" all over again. I just can't see myself going to Vegas with one of my guy friends. I would much rather go with Shanna, Lauren, Heidi, Amy or Missy, among other girl friends......

Boom Baby!

I�ve always wanted to go to Vegas. The big lights, the dancing girls, the glam, and excitement, Why stay home?.

Sure it�s probably dirty and there may be scumbags in every bar, but c�mon, I can find that in Tampa.

Shanna and I were supposed to go to Vegas for our 21st birthday but she ended up moving to Canada so we never made it there.

I'd also like to visit New York. I have to see the big city before I decide to settle down anywhere.

Troy always thought New York City would be the PERFECT place for me to settle down.... based on the simple fact that I WON'T settle. I have to keep on moving...

But Floridad is ok I guess. It's hot as hell outside but there is a beach close by.

We have some strange things here...

In Florida we have the drive through liquor store and the psychic reader cafe...

But Vegas, Vegas is HUGE!

Where else can you get married at a drive thru window?

You just have to love a place that you can fly into, and have to hitchhike home from.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*